Game Of Thrones

 

Saw this tag on youtube and thought it would be fun to do the tag how you enjoy.

Questions:

1. How did you discover the series/book?

I discovered the series by my best friend she was wanted to watch it and thought I might like to see what all the fuss was about. I can say from that day I haven’t stop watching it since.

2. Who is your favourite house apart from the Starks and Lannisters?

That’s easy. Targaryens are my favourite hands down.

3. Who is your favourite character from the House of Stark?

That’s hard not really a fan on the house of starks at all but if I had to choose it would be Arya, she independent and a spitfire  lmao

4. Who is your favourite character from the House of Lannister?

I have two Jamie and Tyrion, its just something about them you either love to hate them or hate to love them.

5. Who is your favourite character?

Daenerys Targaryen hands down hope she get the throne I really do

6. Who is your least favourite character?

Joffrey Baratheon is there really and question.

7. What are your thoughts about the series/book?

Books wise I haven’t read yet only watched the tv series which I love but my friend said they’ve missed a bit out but again can’t comment on that seeing as I haven’t read the books.

8. If you could be one of the characters who would you be and why?

Daenerys Targaryen I love everything about her. She was a shy girl but came in her own which I love and I really can’t wait to see where her story line goes.

9. What is your favourite episode/season?

Game of Thrones Season Finale Rise of the Dragons of season one when the dragons were born.

10. Who is your Game of Thrones crush?

Jamie Lannister seriously could you really turn him down.

11. What are you most looking forward to in the upcoming season/book

What I’m looking forward to is seeing where they take the story of Jamie Lannister and  Daenerys Targaryen

Hoped you all enjoyed. I tag anyone and everyone who want to do this!

temp (1)

Leave a Reply

