10 Things I Want To Do

Before I start I just wanted to apologize for not posting in a while. I’ve been having trouble with my computer however it looks okay now again sorry for not posting I just hope you all still enjoy the post.

Okay looking through my bloglovin post I’ve have seen a number of posts of this subject. So I though what better way of getting back in the vibe of blogging than this.

A list of things that I am aiming to do more of in my life.

1. Stand up for myself more – this one may seem silly, but I can be one of those girls that are a total push over. I tend to want to make people happy even if I’m not happy with the situation if that makes sense.

2. Go outside more – I love being outside running but now  I just find myself inside on my laptop too much.

3.Do more Yoga-  Stretch and do yoga every day, even for just 5 minutes.

4. Read more- might help me with my spellings .

5. Sing and Dance more- ever since I lost my confidence I never been comfortable in doing this any more.

6. write more blog post obviously!

7. Tidy my wardrobe once a week – this is really big for me lmao!

8. Watch less twilight Team Jacob here 😉

9. Stop over doing things. I tend to work myself up until I have a head ache I just like everything to be perfect.

10. Enjoy life!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

